You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Big Question: Should You Sell or Hold During a Market Correction

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Don't sell. Take it from someone who has lost 2BTC cutting my losses after 6 months of watching my portfolio plummet. It's a cycle. You trade, trade, trade, make a couple hundred in a few days, lose a couple thousand overnight and continue to lose for months until it goes back up. That's just how it works. When it's down, leave your sells, ignore it, go do something else, for however long it takes to hit those sells again. I'm a cam model and a trader. I trade on days that people are being shitty and pissing me off, demanding free titties, and then when my crypto goes down, I get back on cam. lol. It works pretty well. Also, drinking or whatever substance you choose can help you just forget about it. That's really your only choice unless you want to lose even more.

Happy trading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81