After Coinbase Pump: Etherium Bull Flag

in #cryptocurrency8 years ago (edited)

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

As can see, after Etherium Coinbase pump a "Bull Flag" has appeared. It appears to be consolidating after Coinbase announced Etherium pump. $15.00 resistance is next to be broken in next leg up. Really I have no idea, but considering there are still 528k shorts on Bitfinex yet to close, maybe we will see new leg up soon, which is why I'm hodling. If drops to $13.50, I might want to buy more.

I think bitcoin might drop soon (maybe below $300 again) due to everyone catching on to it not being competent to handle the scaling issue as fees continue to soar. Etherium successfully hardforked DAObacle while we continue to wait for bitcoin to hardfork scaling issue. Again I don't really know, I am speculating.

edit: right after posting this blog, Polionex added Etherium Classic causing the Etherium "Bull Flag" to be wrekt. looks like we get to buy more ethers .

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

disclaimer: I am hodler of both Bitcoin and Etherium.

Sort:  

really btc down to $300 hmm thats a tough pill .. But Highly unlikely .....

the best case could be 520, but I don't think we can see sub 600 again unless there are some serious bad news about btc.

Yeah I don't see btc dropping that low, but do agree on eth and looking to buy under 14 a pop

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43