"My first month" and "my first pay out in steemit"

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hello every one.
I remember joining the steemit last January 08 2018
At first, I had no idea what platform I was entering they said I would just make my blog
And when my blog is good I will earn from it.
I started to introduce my self
A few days after the post I was surprised by the amount of upvote on me.
With my mentor help sir @bobiecayao
I am very happy and I have no idea how much SBD exchange will be in that period of time
And I wrote a blog again on untalented-adjustment
I was surprised because of the amount of SBD I earned
Until I enjoy making blogs every day
Sometimes I'm surprised that I earn a lot of SBDs and sometimes just a little bit.
Im happy to be a part of steemit because I've been with some of the other guys who also love to make a blog or write.

And now in my first month in the steemit I payout a large money its a great help for me.
for my expenses here at home and for payment of bills on the internet.
I still have an sbd but I did not pay out anymore i decided that I rent Sp on the block trade so I was able to use my upvote to my co steemnians.
Thank you very much for steemit.
Thank you very much to my group for your continued support
Thank you very much to all people who very supportive in my blog.

And thank you very much to sir @bobiecayao for mentoring me.

@surpassinggoogle is such a generous person and has a very big heart for all of us here. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Sort:  

Wow I’m happy for you I can’t wait for my turn

thank you. soon you will earn your first payout. just keep on posting your blog.

congrats @veejajay2312 keep it up bro.

thankyou sir

congrats po👌

thank you po

Wow congrats friend
Keep steeming

yown o, congrats sir

salamat din syo sir laki ng naitulong mo sakin

congrats sir vince! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61