You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ONE OF THE BEST IDEAS I'VE EVER HAD

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I have been bribing my children and grandchildren so that they register on Steemit. The carrot was 1,000 SP.

I have succeeded: they have all registered. And some of them have started to blog.

Their accounts are worth at least CAD$14,000.

Sort:  

Nicely done my friend. You were wise to do so!

It is pretty amazing, isn't it @vcelier! As a writer it's a great opportunity to reach a new audience :) Even though I'm the author of 7 well-received books, so far, I feel like I'm starting again, here on Steemit!

Here's a further introduction, if you're interested: https://www.pbs.org/newshour/arts/poetry/humble-one-liners-can-teach-us-times-live Wishing you continued success, Yahia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62149.46
ETH 2438.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68