You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The MASSIVE Tether Ticking Time BOMB

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Thanks always for your great job. I have been always suspicious of Tether since the first time I got into crypto half a year already. I am myself a Bittrex user and I havent touched it yet. This week I started to think more and more about it after seeing how useful can it be in drops like we have seen in this last month. I do have my doubts about what would happen if they take it off and you are in. In one hand I think it is useful as it demonstrates it in every drop but it feels really bad using it cause it has any chance to be a scam. After reading the latest news I had kinda a relief that I wasn't so crazy for not using it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78