Facebook Is Throttling My Articles, So It’s Time To Diversify Platforms. Hi Steemit!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Steemit-big (2).png

I’m suddenly having a much harder time getting my articles in front of people due to a drastic plummet in the amount of views I’m getting from Facebook. According to my Medium account’s statistics, I’ve gone from receiving many thousands of views from Facebook to just a few hundred over the last week or so, and the reach of my FB page has been slashed to a quarter of what it was in the same amount of time.

This likely has something to do with changes that Facebook has announced it is making in its News Feed algorithm, but it’s hard to know exactly to what extent or whether anything else is going on. All I know is far fewer people are seeing me on that site now.

It’s impacting everyone in alternative media, though.

steemit is one of the good platform earn while you spreading some good things ,it is one the best thing to do together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52