CryptoQuest Journal : Since I learned about Bitcoin, the blockchain and cryptocurrency.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

CryptoDate: 07312017 Cryptolog Entry #1

Its been two months since I learned about Bitcoin, the Blockchain and the new market of cryptocurrency. I have to say, its been very exciting and overwhelming at the same time. I spent the last two months, every second, every minute, every hour, and everyday researching the blockchain, bitcoin and the new cryptocurrency market. I have 8 years of catching up to do. I am very earger to start investing and mining. I was looking for a new way to make money as well as a new hobby and the crypto-world is perfect. Every time I thought I was ready to make my investments I realized that there was more for me to learn. Its very important to understand the Blockchain, Cryptocurrency Market, the fundamental hardware and software for mining in order to make a well knowledgable inform investments. It will be about another month before I start my first real hard core Investments. I will try my best to keep followers informed on my progress and I will share what I have learn with the informatiom hands.jpegand resources I gather. I ask You Please Pray for me and join me as I journey in this quest for knowledge.

Sort:  

I started last month. Welcome to crypto and Steem. Resteemed.

I am very glad to hear that and thanks ! There is so much to learn but with patience, careful research, and focus I seem to be getting the grasp of it. I will share things that learn. We can all be a source of knowledge for each other. Thank You.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57912.63
ETH 2348.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37