WAGERR ICO - Would like everyone's take on this

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Wagerr platform, which lauched its ICO on June 1st, uses distributed blockchain technology to execute betting contracts.

I first heard about this platform from a friend of mine on the last week of May and was immediately interested in it. Although it was tough to get adress to deposit BTC/ETH/ETC and buy tokens in the 1st round (which offers 9% bonus after all 10 rounds sellout), I managed to buy around 10000 tokens combined from rounds 1,2 and 3.

I also did some promotion by retweeting tweets put out by @wagerrx on twitter and I will be getting 5 WGR free for every retweet. Even though 5 WGR (1 WGR = $0.05) is not much in terms of USD rightnow, I just did it to get some free coins. You never know what the future holds. ;-)

As I write this post, Wagerr has sold 7 rounds of ICO. The 8th round is going on right now with 2% of tokens receivable as bonus, once all the 10 rounds are sold out.

Wagerr.JPG

I would like to know how many of you from the steemit community have bought tokens from Wagerr in the last 3 days. I would also appreciate if we can have a discussion about everybody's opinion on this platform in the future.

Sort:  

Wish i had bought earlier...Bought it at the 8th and 10th round..Missed the 10%..

what exchange can you buy these tokens now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70