Crypto Lanka - The reason I bought 10k BAT coins this morning.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I bought 10k tokens of BAT this morning from Bittrex after listening to Crypto Lanka, a software Engineer from Sri Lankan Origin, who gives excellent reasoning along with his recommendations on the crypto market. His channel was recommended to me by a friend of mine yesterday and I have been loving his videos, just for the logical reasoning that he gives.

Check out his latest youtube video on BAT coin here:

Here is a link to Crypto Lanka's channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCpWnAm8Y4aaG3Zmo27ZlrWw/videos

Sort:  

He has convinced me too to buy bat...The price has dropped to .25 .would be a god time to buy

Yeah @bhightech . I just bought an other 5000+ coins at the low.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66109.31
ETH 3290.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71