Cryptocurrency. Shopping day

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Today is the best shopping day. For those, who missed their early opportunity can join now. It seems like many coins have dropped in price and it's great day for shopping.

shopping.jpg

It's always a risk to buy coins on the falling market, but it's always the most rewarding purchase!

I don't think it's a "bubble burst", as we can see Bitcoin has about 8% drop but it's nowhere close to "collapse".

111.png

Let me know in comment section if you are planning to buy anything today and what cryptocurrency you are planning to invest in and why.

Personally me, I am planning to buy :

  1. Ethereum
  2. Antshares
  3. STEEM
  4. Stratis

Just don't panic - even if the price will keep falling, in my opinion it will return eventually to mid-June prices and will keep growing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33