You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I lost $100,000 in the crypto bear market and tips for you to not make the same mistakes I did. Steemit Introduction.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Please, buddy, take your own advice (If the last screen shot is your true holdings.) GET YOUR REMAINING COINS OUT OF THE MARGIN EXCHANGE... It's your second main point: don't ever margin trade.

That being said, I am new to cryptocurrencies, a couple on months now, so I may be reading your post with a different lens. I started buying coins with hard-earned, hard-taxed paper money.

I appreciate you sharing your story and will follow you to hear more.

Remember, regret is an idle emotion, just wasted energy... Those coins are gone, like ex-girlfriends, or Goose in Top Gun, 'you gotta let 'em go.'

Sort:  

Thanks vapor, it is and I assure you I did. I realized that as well, but the good thing was I didn't even think to margin trade with what I have left..

I appreciate your support, let me know if you have any questions and I'll provide updates.

I appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34