Crypto News and Views For Women

I'm thinking about publishing a site focussing on news concerning crypto markets, organizations, development, education, etc. for women. It seems everything out there is for men or coming from a male perspective. Although much of all the tech is sans any sex orientation there still seems to be a leaning toward only the male side of things.

Does anyone think this is a good idea? Would anyone out there be interested in reading things written for women, to women, by women, and focussing on women and there lives regarding the block chain world. Please comment.

Sort:  

Although I was under the impression that the crypto world (at least in terms of what it can do for you) is gender-neutral, I would be interested in such content . . . possibly even writing some.

I do think that the crypto world is gender-neutral for the most part but each time I read about anything it always referring to 'He' concerning almost everything. I think it's the case that women are not yet as populated in the tech world but I may be mistaken. I would like to see women given the credit their due as developers and specifically reach out to women in becoming involved in this new emerging world economy. Most of the world's population have no idea what blockchain or cryptocurrency is. I think women should be the primary target for informing and educating the world on this and most other topics for that matter. I will be in touch rosannatufts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76