Cryptopub Daily Market watch - Sunday edition

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

cryptopub.jpg

Good morning Weekend Cryptowarriors. I am taking a 3 day minivacation for a little fun and won't be able to post this update til Wednesday morning. IF there are any other pubgoers that wanna give it a shot, go for it and I will resteem! Most likely just quick posts with music and findings and feelings I have while I enjoy a little profit taking and freedom!

Jan 21 ticker.jpg

A bit of a red morning but not an alarming one as BTC and the alts correct down in single digits. XMR seems to have retraced the most because it grew the most yesterday, and the penny coins I watch are down. I can't believe LTC is still down below 200 and I woud encourage people to pick up a couple while it is (preferably just under 190 if you can).....and ETC whenever it is below $30.

Jan 21 BTC t&a.jpg

Daily T&A brought to you by @smarthamster72 who has a couple neat articles about STEEM & SBD, is nice enough to follow and support the cryptopub on an ongoing basis, and needs to comment with some of his STEEM specific intel!
BTC is still leading the market around on a leash and seems to be consolidating a little (which would be good to set up for a bull run.) What is interesting is it doesn't seem to care about support or resistance having modestly gone through 10 day resist, and then punched through 4 day relatively strong support. The last couple red candles on the 60 minute chart have caused the STOCH to reverse its upward trend and avoid the cross of the MACD which should have meant for a pump possibly up to the 2 week resistance. So for today, lets see how low this short term dip goes (you can see my guess at around 11k - 2-day support and last low.) Longer term, the STOCH is trending up from the bottom and the MACD comes closer to crosing up so that is what I will be watching for as I trade cautiously, try and accumulate my growth coins, and head off for a mini vacation!

Smaller coins I am watching include STEEM of course (doing well on the back of SBD) Ion, and MONA.

Sort:  

thanks

You are welcome!

HI VANESSAV, this topic is very interesting, you have a lot of potential information, this topic is very extensive, this new payment method is changing the world in an unexpected way, I hope to see you soon by this platform sharing more information like this, if you want you can have a look to my blog, I'm following you :)

More powerful women! Thanks for the feedback and follow. Hopefully it will help you be connected and profitable.

Pump time!

I don't think he is the embassador of PUMP!

Enjoy your time off! Agreed very good entry points into the market.

I will miss your daily colour (that is how us canuckistans spell it) but can probably survive til Wednesday.

I will be with you in spirit!

It's going mainstream!

Thank you for information.. can't wait till we go to where it was before new year...

Bitcoin price is going upword day by day.

Looks like it is down again to some degree.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71