Verge announces roadmap to be updated soon!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

FullSizeRender.jpg

Lately I've seen a lot more people posting and commenting about Verge all of a sudden. I don't know where the sudden interest comes from, but we will find out soon, perhaps it's because people are expecting their Android wallet. Of course it was very well known that they are working on an Android wallet with TOR/I2P integration but other than that not so much. What I've seen is that they were working really hard on their new website and translations.

But this will change soon! As soon as the updated roadmap is shared with us we will know what will be coming from the team and when. I think it will be very exciting times for Verge, perhaps they'll be able to become the best crypto to use for payments on the dark web and if they manage to even come close to the likes of Monero that will be a huge achievement.

Feel free to upvote, comment and resteem. And, as always... keep up the good work!

Sort:  

I think I should get some verge. It definitely looks promising.

Definitely wouldn't buy now, price is spiking on the news, wait for accumulation or a dip, trade smart :)

Nice post I have big hopes in Verge can't wait to see what is coming from them.
Upvote done :)

Thanks mate! High hopes for Verge here as well.

Verge, I bought this coin months ago on Cryptopia for 8 satoshis a pop, i am up about 2000% on this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58603.60
ETH 2628.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45