Stratis will appear on HitBTC!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Been posting a bit about Stratis since I became a Steemian. Make sure to check my posts if you want my take on what Stratis will do ;)

Right now i wanted to share the following news with you guys:

IMG_8048.PNG

Whenever an Exchange adds a new crypto to their platform with a few trading pairs it will most definitely lead to some positive movement. If you don't have a position in Stratis yet, perhaps right now is the time to act upon it or improve the position you have. Stratis is gaining a lot of momentum and with Q3 coming, their roadmap reveals a lot of good stuff, it will only improve.

Or at least I like to think so. :)

Sort:  

Yeah I also think that that will lead to some increase in value on the exchange!

I'm definitely going to look into stratis because of the things you said about it, I might be undervalued at the moment what do you think?

Three weeks ago it was close to €10. In Q3 they will release their Breeze wallet. Will be a big deal I think. I read The Breeze wallet will get millions of bitcoin users into the game.

And I believe they will release a proof of concept of smart contracts. That will be huge.

Sounds really promising, Stratis has gone down a lot today but is one of the few in the top that is making a comeback now. What is the Breeze wallet?

I looked it up for you:

The Breeze Wallet is a bitcoin wallet in development by blockchain startup Stratis , scheduled for release in one or two months. It will serve as a typical bitcoin wallet for desktop computers, but with an added tumbling option. Connected through a TumbleBit tumbler, Breeze Wallet users can mix their coins without needing to trust each other or the tumbler with their coins or their privacy.

"We are integrating TumbleBit because it's a trustless and secure solution that works with Bitcoin without any forks," Stratis Founder and CEO Chris Trew told Bitcoin Magazine.

More info to be found on their own website, or here for example: http://www.nasdaq.com/article/bitcoin-privacy-for-all-breeze-wallet-is-about-to-bring-tumblebit-to-life-cm759386

Thanks a lot, really appreciate you looking it up for me:) I'll check the article too:)

Hitbtc is a hilarious exchange, its always so much higher than everywhere else. Big news though, Strat is going places.

That very well may be, but they exist so people trade on it. So yes, good news for Stratis and us. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64187.97
ETH 3476.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49