I used Blocktrades for the first time to exchange SBD to BTC!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

blocktradeslogo.jpg

Before I came to Steemit, I had never heard of BlockTrades. It was only because I started posting here when all of a sudden @blocktrades the whale swam by and graced me with a few upvotes on two of my posts that I found out about the platform. Because those upvotes were so extremely generous I had to check out the account which let me to the Exchange that they're running and I knew I would use it in the near future.

For people who don't know: BlockTrades is an Exchange on which you can quickly exchange currency A into currency B. BlockTrades prides itself for the method of scanning different exchanges to find the best price for purchasing one cryptocurrency with another one.

So today I finally decided to give it go with some SBD I had left in my account. I wanted to test it with a small amount (being a minnow I only have small amounts lol). I went to the platform, signed up. Verified my e-mail address (make sure to check your spam folder if it doesn't appear in your inbox right away) and made the exchange.

Schermafbeelding 2017-09-05 om 16.04.27.png

The exchange was made in a matter of seconds. I give BlockTrades a 10 out of 10 when it comes to the ease of use! In the future I want to set more SBD aside in order to exchange it for other currencies via BlockTrades. I would love to hear from your experience with BlockTrades or perhaps another platform that might compete with them (perhaps changelly?)


Like this post? Feel free to upvote, comment and resteem. And, as always... keep up the good work and may the Steem be with you!

Want to buy cryptocurrency? I have bought most of what I hold at Litebit.eu and have very good experiences with each and every order.

Want to help fellow Steemians? Join steemfollower.com, a very easy to use upvote and follow exchange.

Sort:  

Ez trade

How does it compare to BlockTrades?

blocktrades eziest
exchanges got higher rates

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by valderrama from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.28 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67