Trade of the Day - Day #1

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Trade of the Day v2.png

Welcome to my Steemit :) This is my first trade of the day post.

My best trade today is KOBO/BTC on Cryptopia. I don't have a large account (yet). I put 100$ into this coin for fun and ended up with 100% return. You can see that every now and then this coin gets pumped and dumped. You can't put a lot of money into this because it's just speculation. If your sell order is too big, your order wont get filled.

"The market is a device for transferring money from the impatient to the patient" ~ Warren Buffet

Kobo - Day 1.png

PS: Yes it is a shitcoin as far as I know, but can't complain ;)

Sort:  

Good job yo. Screenshots are good. This is a good passive trade to make. Buy, set orders and forget!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51