You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 best cryptocurrency to invest in short, medium and long term, we will talk one by one in different post, for further explanation ...

Cardano has potentional of going to 6$ by December 2018. It's still undervalued compare to Ripple. I believe more in Cardano than Ripple as well. I think Ripple is a complete scam. I'm not hating on Ripple because last year January 2017 I wanted to buy 1000$'s worth (360,000$ right now if had and hodl'd) but we have to consider the fact that Ripple, right now, is holding more than half of the total supply. Though hear this out.. Ripple will grow more. All the Ripple that RippleNet is holding, they can't cash that out. It will cause price to drop more than 50%. To maximize their gains, they would have to pump the price up to 10$. The owner will try to become a trillionaire. Ethereum Classic has a hardfork in early March. Minimum target according to some whales is 100$. I don't know much about the other coins but I will get back to you on them!

Thanks for reading! ;)

Sort:  

thank you very much, my friend, your vision is interesting, and I see that you have in mind more than one cryptomoneda ,,,, really that your thoughts I like since I follow you, and you will see me more often by your blog

You're welcome ;) I'll share more with you in a bit.

Do you think Ripple is a scam? but how can we be sure when the value rises, and take advantage of that rise ,,,,

I see Cardano a very good long term investment, I say it for its founders ,,,,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58889.18
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47