You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SALT Token Update: SALT Lending’s Ben Yablon addresses State Bank of Mauritius

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I bought a little bit of Salt a little over a month ago probably at its price peak of $4, lol

Not the slickest move.

But I do see some good potential with Salt, very interesting project :)

Sort:  

When you go to the SALT Lending website, they are selling 1 SALT token for $25 (far above the exchange (market) price). My average cost for SALT is around $1.50.

I too think there is great potential for SALT when they launch their business soon. I would love to see the price of the SALT tokens closer to $25 on the exchanges.

Have a great week!
Steem on,
Mike

I think Salt will go up once they start lending out cold hard cash for cryptos. Just hold on to those tokens and buy more while they are cheap.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.59
ETH 2604.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71