What is onG coin - new ICO

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Just heard about a new ico from ong.social it should be a cryptocurrency like steem

new cryptocurrency onG

Someone knows moore about the new social network with his coin named ong-coin?
I realy think about to invest in it but i dont realy get how it should be better or diffrent to steam

i would like to hear aobut your opinion in the comments

sorry for my bad english i come from germany

@uypflo

Sort:  

So what is going on? No news since the end of the ICO, when do the investors receive their coins and when will it hit exchanges? I motivated 2 other people to invest, I am feeling a bit uncomfortable for them slowly... Also I didnt receive any email and the ico was extended for 24 hours and then a whole week. The ico is over one month now without the slightest update WTF

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54