You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: kraken.com has frozen my money since 1 week - Is that the price for being an early adopter of crypto currencies?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Good luck @surfermarly - what I heard about Kraken they are solid and probably all will be fine soon - fingers crossed.

Early adopter live a wild life indeed - however i will never understand anyone camping because this brand with a fruit is launching crap phones lol - but that is a different story!

Sort:  

Their way of managing my issues wasn´t too solid, but I am glad you had a different experience. You know what: after publishing this article on Twitter and linking them there, they replied to me - via Twitter! Can you imagine? How does that look to a new customer? They don´t proceed my ticket but start chatting with me on a social media platform. It doesn´t look too good...
I asked them to refund my money though.
Regarding fruits: we don´t have to agree 100% on everything. I love Vitamin C! :-D Haha
Enjoy your evening!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56159.14
ETH 2370.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30