Steem/SBD on fire!!!

And I couldn't believe my eyes right now. Yesterday morning, my friend texted me that steem has gone up. It was at 5USD. Amazingggg! I said with my eyes half open half closed. But look at the following image from coin market cap.

steem 2.PNG

It has not just gone 47.87% up in the past 24 hours and crossed the psychological level of 8.21USD but also look at the number on the left. A couple of days ago, steem was on 40 or above. Now it has secured 24th position on coin market cap.

And how can we forget Steem dollars. It adapted the same behavior. Here is how.

steem 3.PNG

I hope everything goes in everyone's best interest.

Image taken from https://coinmarketcap.com/

Sort:  

I am going to help you in all the things and follow you , please help me in my posts and follow me :D

Thanks. Sure thing. Followed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63020.02
ETH 2458.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62