You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ASIC Resistance is a MYTH : DASH is Conquered

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

thanks for bringing that up.i also ordered a dash contract with GM last year.lucky im in the green but it turned to shit as your post is saying.i can see that in my payouts,only every second day..ive got a 150MH
i can understand you are a bit sour,nicely said.
lucky i didnt load up,a while back when they had it in stock again...

Sort:  

I'm not too sour as I expected my profitability to decline (but not this quickly). Haven't done the math yet but I might have been early enough to get in the green before the ASICs hit. It's not GMs fault the 2 year contract is now near worthless. My issue is with the crypto project teams who are falsely promoting "ASIC Resistant" algos when it is really just marketing BS.

yes mate,i agree.not GM fault.
the wild west: crypto...
good to hear that you hopefully made it in the greens.im sure there are a lot of people which aint in that position i reckon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67