You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet Carol and her one day in life with Lightning / Wanchain - The future of a decentralized financial structure?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hi @danyelk - Just so you know, someone in the steem.chat app is using your username to approach people (including me), asking them to send money to @blocktrades without explanation. I have notified the admin of the chat app - @followbtcnews.

Sort:  

Damn thank you for letting me know and for notifying to the admin. To many scammer out there I hope the admin will do something about this person.
Thanks again and have a nice day.

You are welcome. I suggest talking with @followbtcnews about getting control of the login to the danyelk account in steem.chat ;)

Okay I will do that.
Edit okay done thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77