Sort:  

It's possible, however it would take one major correction and ensuing negative media coverage to send Bitcoin in a bear trend, possibly on to another market cycle before we hit true mainstream

The fixed rules of physics combine to encourage exponential evolution so its all natural anyway. Ray Kurzweil knew it and thats why he's head of Google AI now.

Does he have an opinion on Bitcoin by any chance?

I saw a video he said he's not investing in it because something will take over :) Thats why I like the C20 token

C20 'aigh? never heard of it, will do some homework on it, btw thanks for taking the time to react to my rant/post mate, I am not usually so blunt in my analysis but I had to get this out of my chest :D

We are at an inflection point with CME futures where the market can turn really fast downward - best to hedge into cash. If you really believe we have 10x upside then why not catch it at 9x after this situation is resolved?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59244.75
ETH 2651.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49