Sort:  

I'm a fundamental guy, right... so LTC doesn't score well other than coinbase adopted it. Technically, because it's on coinbase that makes it amazing, without that, though, it was never really worth owning. That one point does outweigh most all negatives with the coin, I guess I'm just not interested in owning something because coinbase adopted it, as the sole reason for its success. Before that the reason for its success was market negligence, and you will notice a long stretch where it was never successful, and that was the market treating it appropriately. There are times where things do well because the average investor only has so much knowledge at their fingertips.

Fair enough. I guess I don't see the swings in LTC like I do other cryptos so the thought was to keep my money in something more "stable" to ride out the next downturn. I suppose I could go into cash but I'd rather have it in a coin ready to deploy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65053.86
ETH 3538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39