Waves🔹: Reward Updates & The Future Node ⛏steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago (edited)

WavesPlatform : Game of Nodes

Hello to everyone, this is my first post and it’s just a fast one.

Miner rewards have increased lately and will increase in a nearby future.
After going through Sasha Ivanov’s reasoning, it won’t affect the current low fees in any way.

As a Waves <3’er I wanted to spread the word out...

Game of Nodes: A new programme of support and development for Waves network

I believe it’s a great incentive.
Most of the ideas behind all this are simply genius. one of the main reasons I am starting to get more and more involved in digging and researching about Waves is all the dApps ecosystem.

That’s why I suggest you get involved too...
...and now is a great moment to do so.
(If you haven’t already!)

So what is this post really about...?

Waves Node Project

I will probably open up a Node.

I think that if you have the skills and time you should give it a go too :
My main motivation is not about the Game of Nodes competition, even thou it would be amazing to reach that level. 👽

The concept :

The concept would be to share the mining rewards equitably amongst everyone involved, in proportion to their total contributed lease amount.

The node would run with the minimum fee possible, and share as equally as posible the real rewards obtained by the node.

The real deal, no custom scam coin business to keep the real rewards...

I believe this makes it more interesting than many of the currently existing Nodes.

Don’t get me wrong, there’s great people out there... this comment is mostly because I have seen around the net people complaining about their profits... specially many receiving what some people would call “scam coins” instead of the actual real miner rewards.

Let’s get toghether and change how things work right now!

Now it’s a perfect time to get into Waves!

I would really appreciate anyone taking their time to reply and speak out their oponion. Any feedback is welcome.

Coming soon...

For those that don’t know about what’s all this is about and would like to know more.
I will be posting more about 🔹 WAVES, so maybe you want to stick around...

🤘🏻👽💕

I’m sorry about the quality of this post.
It won’t be my standard.

Hope I have motivated someone out there...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11