Siacoin: trend reversal looming

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone,

a while back, someone asked me what I thought about SIA.

At the time, I wasn't really convinced of the idea of a decentralised cloud service. Well, to be honest, I am still not too thrilled about it, but...

... I have been keeping an eye on SIA these last days and I can only conclude that at current prices, it is a steal! All TA indicators signal "over bought" territory and trend analysis shows a reversal is looming. So, I'd say, if you got some dimes to spare, put them in SIA. I wouldn't be surprised to see a sudden 25% run-up soon.

All the best,
L

Sort:  

siacoin to the moon!!! selling my wife tommorow hopefully it will not go up too soon

I sold mine and got decent DCT yesterday

I have done some reading into DCT and it looks promising, but I wouldn't have swapped SIA for DCT at the current prices. Rather, I would pour in some extra funds to get some DCT.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83