I'm not an ICO fan, but... I strongly support SUPERIOR (SUPER)

Hi friends,

those of you that follow me, will now that I am not really a fan of ICOs. In fact, I find them distorting.

But... a friend (yes one of my male friends from the bar...) drew my attention to the SUPERIOR coin. Honestly, I had never heard of that thing before. But he seemed enthousiastic about it, so I gave it a chance and googled it. Now, I can go and copy paste the contents of their webpage here (as happens way too often on Steem), but I rather give you the link and let you decide for your own if you want to do the effort to go and read it: https://thesuperiorcoin.com/#about.

The ICO is running for more than a month now and is scheduled to finish July 21s (or August 1 at the latest). They have my support, as their main goal is to raise a community (like Steem), aimed at people helping people.

Anyway, see for yourself.

Night, night.
L.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16