Beware of the bull trap

Dear friends,

some advise: refrain from the urge of hitting the "buy"-button right now.

Yes, almost all coins are printing green right now, but this is just a hick-up. Personally, I have converted to USDT and will hibernate until I feel comfortable the markets have stabilised (which right now they haven't by far...).

Take care!
L.

Sort:  

Thanks you for the advice! Will it keep going down?

Please follow me back my friend

I agree; I am hunkering down till after August 1st

Anxious to see what shakes out of Aug 1st.

On another note, the difficulty factor my be doing what was intended, BUT, it has been the cause of destruction of formerly profitable mining operations and a lot of Ths of cloud mining contracts. 60Ths in my case alone. Isn't there a better way than this difficulty factor?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83