Just a few more days... I see Light at the end of the Tunnel!

STEEM/SBD prices look to be relatively stable, U$A Tax Season is all but Over, and I am thinking I got back to work

JUST IN TIME! 🤑

Extra Fiat will go right into Steem, and not a moment too soon! I'm thinking that maybe buying SBD for a minute, holding that until it Pumps First, then convert to Steem and power up. This last little spike:
STEEM SPIKE 4-3-18.png

Saw STEEM jump to $2.33, NICE! But SBD really vaulted, it was $3.01 and just a day or so prior it had been just under Steem by a cent or two. I had just viewed the charts on the SBD, her it is:
SBD SPIKE 4-3-18.png

Disclaimer: blah blah blah, I am actually posting this because I saw it last time and I want YOUR INPUT, so obviously this Is not "INVESTMENT ADVICE" and it's free, so you get what you pay for

😛 😜 😝

Sort:  

Tax season, hum. I doubt tax loss selling has much to do with Steem, being under $2 a share. Maybe BTC at $7K, but I see continued downside, possible under $5,000, but steem should bounce from here. Good analysis.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

till date stable , but ?

thanks for this great information.............//////////

Think you might be on to something. Every little bit of extra SP helps. If you can hold your SBD for a while and increase the conversion rate to SP think it is a win win

the new highs coming soon lots of positive now :D

Oh im playing the ratio heavy buddy. Hold that SBD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60842.02
ETH 2699.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44