2.5 months later, I log back in to my COIN FAUCETS...

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

I WAS MAKING SOME GOOD $ for small effort

on my Coinpot Faucets Account, but then something stupid happened, I was unable to log in for just a bit over 24 hours and I lost all my "loyalty bonuses" which were 100%, and DOUBLING my take Before the other bonuses... So I kinda let it slide, I was making so much more on the Steemit website that I just did not think it was worth the time to start over! Well, seems I was WRONG. Just out of idle curiosity this week, I logged in to CoinPot. Seems all my Ref Bonuses had been piling up! I had 26,000+ Satoshi, almost 70 DOGE Coin, a few thousand Dash and a Few Hundred Thousand Litoshi!

NICE...


image credit

BIG PLUS for the Home Team, BTC and all the coins are DOWN, so the Faucet Payouts are UP. They pay out based on U$D Values, and lower coin prices means More Coin Dispensed ;) It is Way Better than it was early January, when coin was very HIGH. The time to "faucet mine" is NOW, and I did turn some idle time into about $60 U$S in the 4th quarter of 2017. This was in turn converted to Litecoin, and ultimately STEEM. I made Dolphin in 235 Days, from May 11th of 2017 and I got my 5000 SP on Jan 1, 2018... Does that make me "Dolphin of the Year"? :D

Here is the original FAUCETS Article I wrote last year...

I added the new B-Cash Faucet and a couple of notes.

Coinbase Exchange: https://www.coinbase.com/join/570d94132ee6f800fb000396
For quick and easy cash-out, direct deposit to your bank. For new crypto-enthusiasts only, most of us have our own wallets and methods to cash out already established.
http://coinpot.co Join Here First!
This is the master account, needed for the following faucets:

  1. http://bonusbitcoin.co/?ref=9191018311F0
  2. http://bitfun.co/?ref=6A5221613DF3
  3. http://moonbit.co.in/?ref=99fb2ab6507b
  4. http://moondoge.co.in/?ref=45aeec93ca93
  5. http://moonliteco.in/?ref=039b3268ac0d
  6. http://moondash.co.in/?ref=08470795AA8E
  7. http://moonb.ch/?ref=031C4A360680
    These are all different, and I use them ALL. Totally Legit,
    I have already made a 5 Million Litoshi withdrawal, it works! :D
    Notes on the Coinpot Faucets, 1 thru 7:

1, (Bonus Bitcoin) has a 15 minute timer and I base all my other faucet claims off
this timer. It has a "drip" sound for the notification if you leave you volume up.
I claim this one every 15 minutes, and it is very important to place your settings
on "Claim Average Amount" as I have NEVER gotten the average amount,
it was always LESS, and if you let it run overnight it will be way less than average.
I have seen the average go from a low of 74 to a high of 102 Satoshi per claim.
My highest claim w/o using the "average" was like 64, but usually under 30.
I got over 30 once, so use the "Claim Average Amount" for best results. This
faucet also has a rolling total, of the last several days, and pays 5% of this
rolling total EVERY DAY. So once a day I get around a 200 Satoshi bonus
from being diligent! Another quirk about this faucet is that if you do not use the
"Claim Average Amount" feature, in the morning you will have only about 20
Satoshi, so it seems to RUN BACKWARDS!!! Wow, keep that Average Claim
on there if you run it overnight!

  1. (Bitfun) is a very good faucet, but very simple. The longer it runs, the bigger the
    claim amount, so overnight it can generate well over 200 Satoshi. But that is it, no
    bonuses, no tricks. Like all the faucets, it tallies up faster at first, so if I am at the
    keyboard for a few cycles of Bonus Bitcoin, I will claim Bitfun every 1/2 hour or so.
    The minimum wait time is 5 minutes but it seems to run fast for at least a half hour.
    BITFUN also has other offers, which are pretty good for the payouts. I did one for
    8500 Satoshi and it goes all the way up to a bit over 50,000 Satoshi. NICE!!!
  2. Moon Bitcoin; 4. Moon Doge; 5. Moon Litecoin: All of these are essentially identical,
    with a couple of minor differences. First, how they are the same...
    Each MOON Faucet has a 5 minute timer, but I usually let them all run for 30 minutes
    or 2 cycles of Bonus Bitcoin. Each of these 3 has some added bonuses, making
    the Moon Faucets my Favorites! First is the Loyalty Bonus. Each day that you make
    a claim without missing a day, you get 1% added to your loyalty bonus. Max of 100%
    but when you reach that, it stays at a 100% bonus unless you miss a day, and then
    you must start back at zero :( Second, you get a Mystery Bonus, and this is random.
    I have gotten 100% Mystery Bonus one time, but many times it has been 90%+ and
    sometimes just 1% but it appears to be a non-weighted random number. Well, maybe
    not totally un-weighted, I do get more 1% mystery bonus than any other, but it's not
    all that often. I seem to usually get a double digit bonus. Third, Moon Bitcoin has a
    "Mining Bonus" but that consumes lots of processor power and speed, and I have
    a new virus scan that tends to block it. The most I ever got out of Mining Bonus was
    9% and it slows down all other browsing, so I quit using it. The best result was obtained
    with Medium CPU Usage, high and extra high just did not work, and actually returned
    lower Mining Bonus than Medium. "YMMV" The fourth bonus, and all 3 Moon Faucets have this (as do all faucets in this article) is the Referral Bonus. If someone from
    Steemit joins using my referral, I get a 25% reward equivalent to all their claims. Some
    are 50% but I do not recall which. Just do them all! lol
    MOON DASH & MOON CASH: Dash Coin and Bitcoin Cash, these two are identical except for the coins they spit out, Moon Dash was around in early Jan. when I was making so much on Steemit that I neglected my faucets. Moon CASH for B-cash is new, not sure when they rolled it out but it is here, and Working.

Ripple Faucet:

Having Trouble logging back in, not sure if the site is secure?

http://FreeRipple.com/Account?r=3c05c78d-4848-4da3-a1b3-61f28a40c56c
This is brand new, they have a "Multiply your Ripple" section, but it is
Under Construction at this time. Prolly a gambling setup, is my guess?
You get a "roll" every hour, kinda like a 5 digit slot machine. Well over
90% (98.85%) of the numbers return $.003 or 3 tenths of a cent, but it
goes up by factors of 10 every level. There is a 1% chance of getting
3¢, .07% chanc for $3, .02% chance of scoring $30 and .01% get the
Big Prize, $300. Of course, in my first 4 attempts, I got $.003 LOL!!!
I have not tried a withdrawal from the Ripple Faucet yet, but I will keep you posted.
The verdict is that COIN FAUCETS, in general, are worth doing for several reasons:

  1. It takes very little time to run thru and make claims teice a day, morning and
    night. These all roll over at 00:00 UTC so a morning and night claims schedule
    insures that you get your daily loyalty points on the Moon Faucets. I can make 3
    claims on the Bonus Bitcoin faucet in a little over 30 minutes, which is over
    200 Satoshi twice a day, from one faucet. I can run all 5 faucets in less than 10
    minutes, and it only takes less than one minute to do the Bonus Bitcoin claim.
    All faucets (except Ripple) have a Captcha to solve, which is about 1 minute each.
    The 10 minutes includes clicking OFF the pop-up ads. No biggy! 2. It is not a lot of money, but if the prices of BTC and LTC go up substantially, it could be a very wise investment of time! In 2 months I have harvested enough
    coin, and convered it to Litecoin (which I think will go up faster than BTC) to be
    a total of over 13,000,000 Litoshi which is .13 LTC. $6 U$D so far, but the daily
    commitment is not a lot of time. Adding in the BitFun Satoshi Payments, which
    are still on Hold, I have almost another U$D to add to that. I have only done 2
    of their programs, they take a good bit of time but there is one for 50,000 Satoshi
    I am looking at right now ;) 3. For our International Friends, I could see this being some Serious Ca$h!
    The Philippines for example, has a lower currency plus lower prices for many
    daily items, such as food, and an extra $10 U$D a month could really make a
    difference. I believe $10 is possible with a lot of effort. 4. With referrals, I can project that just a few faucets can harvest some Big COIN if one gets 5 or 10 others to join. 25 to 50% of 2000 Satoshi a day, call it 750 Satoshi
    per referral, it could really add up! Plus all the DOGE and Litoshi ;)

All in all, I'm pretty pleased with the "free money" aspect. Avoid most of the ads
that offer big payouts, many are obvious scams. Lots of new ICO's on there too,
but I'd seek ICO advice here on Steemit before diving into that.

................... Faucets = 3 THUMBS UP!

Sort:  

@underground They call you Flipper. Flipper Faster than Lightning.................

Source: NYMag

🐬

Maybe someday... HUMPY the WHALE?

🐋

Same....well my ref network not as big as your but decent. Turns out they have this reward bonus called coinpot tokens and that gave me even higher rewards. :)

Yes, I saw that too. The CoinPot Token is like ~1.4 Satoshi, not much but they just drop them in your wallet, no need to even do a claim-n-captcha ;)
U can play their "lottery" but seems like a waste. LONG Odds winning that.

I might be getting all that coin from ONE Heavy User!

WOW!

Wow... I didn't know about this... Will check it out... Thanks for sharing...
and dolphin in 235 days??? Man it seems to me I will need 2350 days to be a dolphin...

Poured a ton of btc/eth/ltc/etc gains into my Steem Account. During the low price times on coins, the faucets drip Faster... more coins per min. I was collecting coins while they were low, sending to coinbase and poloniex and flipping to better coins. I also bought Steem with Fiat too, but I'd still be a big fat minnow w/o Faucets. Hard to say hw much they helped but if U keep track it is surely worth the efforts.

Hmm will definitely check 'em out, thanks for sharing

Good for you man 👍 nice to have money waiting for ya 😁

Yes, it was just over $2 but I expected nothing! ;)
I'm running them again, takes almost no time to run all 7 faucets twice a day...
Once Steem goes back up it will in reality be a thousand dollars or more that
it turned into. That is the beauty of "micro-stacking" as I call it ;)

How did you build your referral network man?

Just like this post, throwing up the links here. The ref bonuses are great, some coins pay you 50% of what your ppl claim, others are 25% but it all adds up. Plus U get a ref bonus of 1% per person who signed up I think, and that is on each claim.
I might have also had some residual coin on there, but I did see on the graphs and entries that I was getting some real good payouts from what the refs were claiming.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Free money hahah faucets are love :D

Yeah U oughta do it, Blaze!

You got a 4.27% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @underground!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53