Buy All of Them? Try To Avoid Insanity

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

()
I have decided to spread out my investments and buy as many different coins as possible. About half of my investment was in bitcoin and I have been buying and selling the other cryptos nearly all day every day. Now, I plan to hold as many different coins as small investments allow and hopefully hold most of them until one doubles and then sell half to buy a different coin. I currently hold only a small percentage of my investment in Bitcoin and I am comfortable with that. It seems to me that the general crypto market other than bitcoin has performed much better than bitcoin this last year. Hopefully, that will allow me to get back to being gainfully self employed until the cryptos take off enough to support me. Do I have crypto love or crypto insanity? I'm not sure but I do know that I have been having great fun the last couple of months since I discovered (was hooked by) bitcoin and the other cryptos. I also know that if I do not simplify the process and spend less time with it, that I might lose more than my mind. Holding more coins seems to make the roller coaster ride a bit less hair raising. This is not financial advice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86