You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Etch Update: Etch Tokens Are Live!!!

Hi there. I am now working for etch as community manager I see you made some great posts
! I would love to connect with you if possible I am waiting for the etch steemit page to be activated. :)

Sort:  

I saw the new blog posts on the Etch account. I am now following Etch and have re-steemed (re-posted) the new Etch post in my blog. This should give your post a bit more exposure to the SteemIt members following my blog.

I been a member of Steemit since August 2016 and following Etch since the interview on JSNIP4's YouTube channel.

I am also following Etch on Twitter.

Looking forward to great things from Etch.

Have a great weekend!
Steem on,
Mike

Thankyou Mike!! we really appreciate your support!!!! lots of great things going on to update soon :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62686.30
ETH 2673.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56