You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Is Raiblocks? How Is It Different From Steem?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hi @kevinwong, You always come up with something very good. This blog post is a proof of what I just claimed. This is great XRB and its comparison with STEEM. However, I'm here to request you something off-topic but could be of great value to new crypto enthusiasts like me:

Can you explain the terms: Market Capitalization, Volume (24), Circulating Supply and others like these ones and how these factors help a user take the right decision regarding trading/investment? I'm new to crypto world and I have made some bad decisions that left me with no options other than HODLing. :( Your articles have been valuable and I've learnt a lot from all of them. I hope you can guide me regarding my questions.

Many thanks . Excellent post. Shared.

Steem On!

Sort:  

I've explained some of the metrics in my previous post. But best to only get into something if you're using it or think you will use it in the future.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67319.79
ETH 2629.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67