Gcoin Giveaway here at Steemit

in #cryptocurrency8 years ago

Hello steemit community if you are reading this and want free cryptocurrency you are in the right place

i recently here posted about doing a giveaway for cryptocurrency I am offering 1million Gcoins for winner 

this will be my first giveaway here so if this is a success then I will be doing future giveaways maybe even one right after this.

i think the fairest way to do the giveaway is using a random number generator and which ever user has the random number shown will be the lucky one 

pick a number between 1-1000 leave your comment and upvote to be entered into the giveaway 


Thanks guys good luck and I hope for you to be the winner..


Sort:  

I upvoted You

okay so it does not seem like anyone is interested in free cryptocurrency?

Nice @ubercontent
Shot you an Upvote :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70287.75
ETH 3955.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66