You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Price Will Rise Again Soon || MUST READ ||

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I agree. $10,000 is the next milestone bitcoin will hit. My estimation is that it will happen early next year, but don't expect it to be a smooth ride. Expect some more price manipulation by the Chinese and the likes of Jamie Dimon to bring the price down and that's when you should accumulate more. Personally I'm more interested in trading the alt coins as they have stronger price movements. Take NEO for example that dipped to $15. It will not take long for that to bounce back to $30 which is a 100% return while bitcoin would have to go to $6000 from its low (9/15) during the price manipulation stage. NEO should hit $30 before bitcoin hits $6000. Let's wait and see if I'm right.

Sort:  

Your estimations are Good. I agree :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58