You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What to consider when investing in CryptoCurrency for long-term?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hello, I'm also a believer in EOS and I am also accumulating (although I don't have nearly as many as you have). I am also looking into TenX but just recently learned about Metal which has a similar concept but pays users rebates in Metal tokens. I'm also a big believer of NEO as I just traded half my ethereum tokens into NEO. I was initially 100% "all-in" into ethereum but since I learned about the different coins, I decided to diversify a bit. I consider EOS the riskiest in my portfolio but has the greatest reward so I thoroughly enjoyed your EOS post! Welcome to Steemit and keep up with the great posts!

Sort:  

I will continue to share why I am extremely bullish on EOS. Maybe, my next post will be about full detail on EOS capability. However, at the end, I agree it is risky investment since EOS don't have any product/network yet.

I am also holding NEO!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48