You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: the thinking cycle of trading emotions

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I agree. That's why I'm buying Steem and powering up at every dip to lower my dollar cost average. In case we are both wrong and we are already between 10-13 (very unlikely) at least I've gotten some Steems under $1. I believe in this platform and I'm taking a LONG TERM position. I'm also buying EOS on the dips. It will be interesting to read the doom-and-gloom propaganda the media will be putting out if/when the crypto currency market cap hits $50 billion. I've commented on similar posts about this subject. August 1 bitcoin hard fork is coming which is when I believe we would be at stage 12-14 unless I'm wrong and the market is already taking into account the August 1 factor.

Sort:  

We had the short term dump then the good news pump. The fork is not out of the woods yet but if bitcoin wanrs to dominate it cant fork.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57806.13
ETH 2453.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36