You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is PIVX a buy at these prices? The answer is definitely YES ! (please re-steem to kickstart the next leg up :)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I have been watching PIVX too and although I've been surprised it has been in decline, I am expecting a rally too. It's great to hear others in consensus so many thanks for the post.

Sort:  

Thank you Tyler, I am absolutely convinced this is a good time to buy, just added 5 BTC worth of PIVX so I'm putting my money where my mouth is :)
Screen Shot 2017-05-21 at 21.37.24.png

I have just bought a package myself, looks really good technically and I believe in the concept !

To kickstart the next leg up would be good to re-steem this post, let's get this show on the road :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.44
ETH 2350.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52