Just purchased some ADA and some ARDR coins, opinions

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I am fairly new to this crypto world, I have only been trading the popular 3 coins for a few months. Mostly I am holding ethereum and lite coin, but I just learned about Cardano and Ardor. These two seem to be very interesting and technologically advanced, both a long hold type of play. Does the steemit community have any thoughts or opinions on these two young technologies? I am also learning about Dash, IOTA, and monero at the moment. Just trying to get more educated and hear from some people with more knowledge on this subject.
cardano.png

Sort:  

I think you've picked a winner with Ardor. It has a solid history with the NXT platform (Ardor essentially being NXT 2.0). The advent of child chains, bundlers and forging all bring a fresh and new perspective in regards to handling blockchain bloat issues.

Most people including myself were off put with its circulating supply (1billion) but you soon realize that its adoption/use case is what really matters.

I bought at 0.09 and sold at 0.20, so I am absolutely kicking myself. I do intend to buy back in asap and hold more long term (3+ years at least).

LTC is a good hold too. IOTA is another I sold earlier (mind you most people did not expect as big a bull run as what took place in recent weeks!). Would hold and follow closely with their progress but also watch the miss information being spread (partnerships etc).

Anyway just keep stacking that Ardor because as I said it has history and a use case in the blockchain industry thats much needed at the moment.

Thank you!! When I first got into crypto investing I bought Bitcoin Cash, which at the time was dumb, but now it seems like I lucked out with it being added to Coinbase and nearly doubling in price.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59986.17
ETH 2417.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45