You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The MASSIVE Tether Ticking Time BOMB

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Saddest part about this is that I have agreed with this view but had most of my portfolio in since before 2018 due to obvious incoming correction. I have anxiously been wanting to move back in to BTC to trade my alts against, but correction has been taking longer than expected.

Been moving to USD (and a major coin that looks good but I don't give advice so..) over the weekend. Will finish tonight or tomorrow. Can't stand all the attention it has been getting the last week +. Just like beeeeet coooneeeeeccctt too much smoke, don't want to be near when the flames burst out.

Let's be real though.. for the good of crypto, I really hope they are legit and nothing bad ever happens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81