Sort:  

How about some information? You could add a few links to maybe a whitepaper at least.

Thanks for the info.

Thank you for the information!

I am not sure if I am going to invest from the very first day. May be I will wait few days and see how it will be accepted. Defiantly it is good coin but there is some competition on the market.

I am planing to invest in this crypto. Unfortunately I missed the ICO but anyway I think it is very good investment.

can i ask about how your opinion about bitcoin price 2018 in the future whether it will increase or even will decrease

What is your opinion?

Bitcoin will increase. Of course the way can not be upwards all the time as the market needs correction from time to time . In long term it will go up...a lot

I totally agree with kypo. Bitcoin will increase. Of course I can not be sure about all bitcoin forks which are coming next few weeks. 2018 will be very interesting year for the crypto market

Very good opinion both of you.

I would invest but it wont be available in South Africa for a while :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87