Mao Zedong Coin :D . The hidden gem!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

maammam.png

Well since the chinese are mining like crazy and they love Mao so much i think this is the best time to invest in this coin guys. I just bought my share of Mao Zedong coin...what do you think? Is this a coin with potential?

maoo.jpg

One day old and already a bright future in front of it.

Sort:  

amazing find. Already up over 800%!

Just looking at it there, it has gone crazy today but has it any use or just a burner?

Can't find more details about it. Would be great if you can also post how to mine it.

This is a coin for people who are open to the millennial fashion.
On the other hand can be a potential coin.
I wonder will there be a wallet soon.
I missed out in Yobit as my deposit was held 24 hours and wondering when are they gonna list on Cryptopia ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62548.40
ETH 3435.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51