Sort:  

We're taking advantage of the promotion ability for steemit posts to expand our reach, there isn't any intention to receive a positive dollar return on the promotion costs.

Yeah but the problem is that not many people will probably see the post as not many people visit the promoted page.

I just came to look for the memes what is the highest post with the highest promotion.

But if you think this will work out, then Good Luck to you :)
I hope your platform will get far.

Thank you, best of luck to all your endeavours as well!

Took it on the chin like a champ and still kept throwing punches back! I like your style @rtrade

Got my eye on you buddy.

I hope your project is wildly successful.

Keep up the positive attitude and don't let anyone stand in the way of you following your dreams!

dylon-success.jpeg

Thank you trigabytesteemit! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53929.89
ETH 2263.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35