A Little Crypto Trading Advice and Knowledge !!

I have been in this cryptocurrency space now for a little while so I thought I would share some advice, trading tips, crypto knowledge or what have you. I am not a financial advisor so do not take all of what I say to heart. You are responsible for you own investments. I am not sharing a get rich quick scheme or ponzi investments. I like to keep things simple. If you like the analysis today, maybe I will continue to offer my advice on about 10 different cryptos per day. Today I am going to talk about Bitcoin. It has been a rough couple weeks for the king and it looks as though the bear has settled in for a bit. It is a good time to buy. What will happen to bitcoin in the near future well it might go up, it might go down. Did I mention it was a good time to buy!! HODL as well!! Don't panic sell things should get better soon. Now I reckon this post should be worth a nice upvote. I guess I can throw my 11 cents on it. Trending Page here I come. In all seriousness though, I hope that you all have happy trading and good profits!!!

MW-GF602_btc_03_20180316043041_ZH.png

fur.jpg

Sort:  

For future viewers: price of bitcoin at the moment of posting is 7751.00USD

Thanks for this worth a follow. I enjoyed it, Keep up the good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80