[VLOG] My Crypto Journey - Portfolio Progress 21/11/17

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hey Guys! This is just a quick vlog update on my portfolio's progress. I have been MIA recently as I have just moved back to Australia and have been settling into my new apartment! But now that I am all settled in, I can finally get my channel back on track and start making some more videos for you all!

Sort:  

Very nice informative vlog @troshmoney, I dig the style/presentation. I'll be sure to stay tuned in. Its always nice to see other good vloggers besides myself.

Hi Nice video thanks for the update.

hey,
Nice vLog, I follow u now. I am doing similar project myself, and I started from 100 USD to record my portfolio on Steem. My main goal is to learn trading cryptos, and to reserearch the whole crypto ecosystem.
Ofc I cant compare with you much bigger portfolio ha ha, maybe one day I will pump more money into my portfolio too.

I agree 100% with TenX coin, it has great potential, and the whole project is amazing and they are way ahead of their compatition (card, transparency, projects in Germany on TV etc etc - just see the latest video from TenX team, they explain how they will expand in near future etc.).
So I am keeping a close eye on TenX too, and trading this coin for now, but soon, I might invest for longer term, specially that they pay monthly profit sharing dividends for the token holders.

Thank you for following! It's nice to meet people that are into Crypto! Alot of people look down on amateur investors for even going near the Crypto space but hey, we have to start somewhere right? May as well be something we have a genuine interest in! I have followed you also, looking forward to seeing your progress :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63