Welcome to the new era

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hello everyone!

This is my first post and I am very excited about this new community / project that is Steemit.

My intention here is to learn from you and share my knowledge, mainly from the world of investments and focusing above all on blockchain and the new token economy that is being created.

I think we are at the beginning of a new era, where I hope and want things to change and we create a much more fair and egalitarian world and this is where blockchain plays a fundamental role.

For the first time in history we will have the possibility of being clients and owners of a company / project in a simple and fair way, where there is not a board of directors with multimillionaire salaries who decides our future and our money, now we decide, the community and I think this is totally revolutionary.

So I am here and I would like to help us in our journey towards our financial freedom, because we are in an unrepeatable moment and we have to take advantage of it more than ever.

Bella Ciao !!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @ tronket

Welcome to the Steemit community @tronket and congratulations on your first post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71