NEW ALT COIN AGAIN AT TOP #3 SPOT!!! WHAT THE F*** IS HAPPENING TO CRYPTO MARKET!!!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

THE PHOTO WILL SHOW THIS IRREGULARITY!! TERANOVA (TER) AND NOW THIS NIMIQ (NET)

DAMN 3 DAYS OLD COIN WITH THIS MONSTROUS PUMP 129,847.00% I MEAN!! WHAT THE HELL IS HAPPENING RIGHT NOW!!!

coin.PNG

SEE HOW MANY DAYS IT IS!!

2EE.PNG

this is not the first time happen!! again its gone in an instant!! just like TERANOVA

i hope no one supports this COIN!!! its an absolute bugos!!

see its brother TERANOVA

wtf.PNG

Sort:  

This is the Pump and Dumpers SCAMMING people .... F@KERS ..
The Crypto word is becoming so big that everyone wants a piece of it , a lot of newbies get scammed because of that... I learned my lesson the hard way.
I am trying to build a trust Group of People , specially newbies to show them the "white hat" way to go in to crypto world https://www.facebook.com/TheOneMillionPeopleCryptoGroup/

hey kabayan hehe. I saw it too this afternoon. This will not last long, it will just fade like the other scam coins out there. nafollow na kita hehe upvote done.

I think that was a glitch in the matrix 😄, I regularly see something odd in coinmarketcap.com.

I got a bellyRub and this post has received a 4.68 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @trisun.

Oh.. how to avoid scam like this? I'm a newbie here..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45