Your Key to Success: Cryptocurrencies that are going to $100

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Corrections are good for the Road to $100 because they make the bull runs even stronger! If you panic and sell at a loss during a correction it takes more effort to make up for the loss later.

I am gonna hammer this home to you: Don't panic and don't get greedy. Only invest with what you can afford to lose. Ride the road long!

Sort:  

Ofcorse we need corrections for.organic growth and if nobody will sell how can we get coins at cheap rate. I just got cheap steem on this recent corrections.

I keep forgetting to buy STEEM when it's cheap! I won't forget next time!

This comment has received a 0.13 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @cryptokraze.

I completely agree that these corrections are good my man.
The last few days was a great time to stock up on cheap coins.
Thanks for the content.

Upvoted & Resteemed

I even forget to stash some bitcoin into bittrex and poloniex for these corrections. Seems like these corrections are happening every 4 days or so...

It's easy to forget, but that's okay. Holding is fine; buying is just a plus. I've noticed that as well. It seems like everyone wakes up Monday after a weekend of hanging out and start taking profits. I also see a larger correction cycle of around once a month.

Just gave you a up bro !!!

Tripjammer is a BOSS float on bro

Great video! I hope u are having a good night.

My night is going good. About to record some more videos. I got to keep up since things are changing so fast. I just followed you back!

That's great to hear, cant wait to watch them.

Good Information thanks.

Thank you bro! I am following everybody back. I hope I don't miss anybody.

Preach.

Haha! I try. I have made so many mistakes last year, that I could have been a millionaire already. I just want all of y'all not to make those mistakes.

Yeah
Same here. I wasted so much money on bad investments that i would have been killin it ny now if i had just bought and held 9 months ago. Now i am starting from the bottom. But a start from the bottom is still a start.

Never give up!

Ver-i-Tas-E-um, like veritas, for truth. Reggie Middleton is a God!

I am liking Veritaseum more and more each day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99